Dr. Kathy Herziger-Snider, VP of Product Development, CO-OP Financial Services, introduced the three finalists of the annual THINK Prize: Maricela Jauregui, Paul Yang and Jay Schwartz.


Please see below for video of the three finalists:



Attendees can vote until Tuesday, 3pm ET by pointing their mobile device atĀ www.eventmobi.com/THINK12

The winner will be announced at the CO-OP Awards Gala and Dinner in the Grand Ballroom.